Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

droomschipp Compilation - Harr Harr Harr

droomschipp Compilation - Harr Harr Harr

Purchase „Harr Harr Harr“ Compilation


Release Details

Release: Varoius Artists – Harr Harr Harr
Catalogue: droomschipp-digi003
Artists: Klangtherapeuten feat. Verbund West, Melokind, Tom Pusch, Mark Synth, Steven Beyer & Rob Makzem, Nico Pusch, Tinush, plunk.ton, Marcus Mahler, Ron Impro & Shorty, Vamos Art, Florian Kasan
Artwork: Sven Bremer & plunk.ton


01 – Klangtherapeuten feat. Verbund West – Xylomania (Original Mix)
02 – Melokind – Melopop (Original Mix)
03 – Tom Pusch – Move Me (Original Mix)
04 – Mark Synth – Miles (Original Mix)
05 – Steven Beyer & Rob Makzem – U Wont (Original Mix)
06 – Nico Pusch – Droomschipp (Original Mix)
07 – Tinush – Getafra (Original Mix)
08 – Plunk.ton – Weg Mit Den Grenzen (Original Mix)
09 – Marcus Mahler – Taken (Original Mix)
10 – Ron Impro & Shorty – Spirit Link (Original Mix)
11 – Vamos Art – 25 Miles (Original Mix)
12 – Florian Kasan – Night Air (Original Mix)

With droomschipp’s two ­year anniversary the first various artist album appears. Beside containing tracks of the own label acts there are also a lot of well known guest acts like Melokind, Klangtherapeuten, Tinush, Steven Beyer and many more. This album is driven by the very own style of each artist and made of a great variety of sounds and moods.

Mobile version: Enabled