Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

droomschipp Compilation - Harr Harr Harr 2

droomschipp Compilation - Harr Harr Harr 2

Purchase „Harr Harr Harr 2“ Compilation


Release Details

Release: Varoius Artists – Harr Harr Harr 2
Catalogue: droomschipp-digi007
Artists: Nico Pusch & Felix Gunert, Jommes Tatze, Verbund West, Arel & Schaefer, Horst Funk, plunk.ton, Daniel Helmstedt, Mark Synth


01 – Nico Pusch & Felix Gunert – Ecstacy (Original Mix)
02 – Jommes Tatze – Who Need Friends (Original Mix)
03 – Verbund West – Gold Lining (Original Mix)
04 – Arel & Schaefer – Fleesh (Original Mix)
05 – Horst Funk – Get Up (Original Mix)
06 – plunk.ton – In den Morgen (Original Mix)
07 – Daniel Helmstedt – Der Klapperschwarm (Original Mix)
08 – Mark Synth – Don’t Go (Original Mix)

droomschipp is back again with its „Harr Harr Harr“ compilation. The cover shows that his time the ship drops its anchor in Berlin. There they got a lot of great acts not only from Berlin on board like Nico Pusch, Verbund West, Arel & Schaefer, Jommes Tatze and many more. These guys formed a great package of electronic sounds for your ears that has the figer on the pulse of time.

Mobile version: Enabled